Advisory Board

Advisory Board [Bhubaneswar]
Silicon is advised on its curriculum, academic developments, management, and other aspects of its programmes by an international academic advisory board. Highly reputed academicians and professionals from India and abroad are members of this group. The board suggests, recommends and provides ideas to make Silicon an institute of excellence. The members are:


Dr. Chitta Baral,Arizona State University, USA Mr. Pradip Waychal,Head - Corporate Quality & Delivery Innovation, PCS Ltd., India
Dr. Ratan Kumar Ghosh,IIT Kanpur, India
Dr. Hrushikesh Mohanty,Central University, Hyderabad Dr. Santrupt Mishra,Head-Corporate Human Resources, Aditya  Birla Group, India
Prof. Dr. Janardan Nanda,Sr. Scientist,INSA, IIT, Delhi Dr. Sanjib Panda,Director-Education, DTI, National University Singapore, Singapore
Mr. Manoranjan Mahapatra,COO, Flextronics Software Ltd., India Mr. Sudip Banerjee,President, Wipro Technologies,India
Mr. Mohan Tambe ,MD, Innomedia Technologies Ltd., India Mr. R. Narayan ,Vice-President (Learning & Development), TCS,India