Governing Body

The Governing Body consists of educationists, technocrats and representatives of the affiliating University. The Governing Body members are intellectually sound and are dedicated to the cause of the society. The Governing Body meets twice a year to frame policies and monitor its implementation. The body is known for its progressive attitude and actions.
The Governing Body members for the present:

Governing Body [Bhubaneswar]
Joe Madiath Chairman
Nitai Gaur Dhal Trustee
Sanjeev Nayak Trustee
Dr. Tanmay Panda Trust Nominee
Dilip Satpathy Trust Nominee
Mr. Jitendra Prasad Singh Trustee
Prof Jaideep Talukdar Principal
Mr. Ramananda Mishra Trustee
Mr. G P Das Trust Nominee
Mr. Ashok Basa Industrialist
Dr. Saroj Kanta Misra Staff Representative
Prof. R K Patnaik Ex-Officio Secretary to GB
Prof. Srikanth Sundarajan Educationist
Mr. Manoj Fogla Chartered Accountant
Prof. B K Das Educationist
Dr Sanjiv Tokekar UGC nominee
Mr S. K. Raysardar Govt Nominee